Welcome to Free Knowledge, Today we gonna share how to delete TikTok account permanently. If you are using TikTok but don’t know the steps to delete permanently Tiktok account. Then this article for you. After following this article carefully you can easily deactivate TikTok account. So keep with us and know the Tiktok account delete permanently.
Do you want to delete your TikTok account? How can you delete your TikTok account? We solve all questions about it. We show here almost all methods to delete Tiktok account on Mobile. Follow this post carefully and know permanently delete TikTok account. But there is one more problem you can face after deleting your account. So you have to know all the things that will happen by deleting your TikTok account. Let’s start the article.
About TikTok Account
TikTok is one of the most popular and famous social networking platforms in recent times. Nowadays almost every people have a TikTok account. It increases its popularity day by day. TikTok manages over 3 billion downloads on mobile platforms. It is based on creating new videos and share videos. It has too many interesting features that make you so creative. Here you can get attractive tools to edit your videos more creative.
You can share your videos here and get likes and share. If you are creating the best videos then you can be a celebrity on this platform. You can be popular also. But if you are bored by making videos. You don’t want to keep it anymore then you have to delete your account.
You may also like
You can easily delete TikTok account through the application you have downloaded. If you don’t know the deleting processes then don’t worry. Here We show all steps so easily. But before you delete your account you should know something about it.
What happens if You delete TikTok Account
If you want to delete your TikTok account you have to know a few problems that you can face after deleting your account. Here we show some of these problems you will face after delete TikTok account.
There is no option to reactivate TikTok account. Delete TikTok account is a permanent decision. Once you delete your account you can’t reactivate your account again. If you delete your account then you will lose your all videos you shared. You will lose all your information like videos, friends, followers and many more. So before you deleting TikTok account you should download all your videos and collect all data. After deleting your TikTok, you completely invisible on this platform.
Delete TikTok Account Permanently
Here we show the easiest method to delete your TikTok account. If you have any important data in your account then you should get it before deleting the account. Once you select the “Deactivate”, you can’t able to get your data again. You can delete the account with some easy steps. Follow the steps here and delete your TikTok account permanently.
Step 1: Open TikTok App
At first open your TikTok app on your iPhone or Android that you use. Then log into your account if you are logged out from the app.
Step 2: Open your Profile
After logging in your account you will enter your account. Then tap on the “Me” section at the bottom of the right side of your screen to open your Profile.
Step 3: Select “Manage My Account”
If you open your profile successfully then click on the Three dot button at the top of the right corner of your screen. Then select “Manage My Account” to continue the deleting process.
Step 4: Tap “Delete Account”
On the next page, you can see the Delete Account option bottom of the screen. Tap on the “Delete Account“.
Step 5: Verify your Account
After clicking the delete account you have to verify your account first. So verify the account first and keep on the deleting process.
Step 6: Delete Account
After that, you will get a confirmation notice where TikTok warn you about the delete account. Read the notice if you are interested in then Tap on Delete account. Finally, you deleted your account.
Alternatives to Deleting TikTok Account
If you think to want to rest from TikTok then you should follow these alternatives instead of delete TikTok account permanently. TikTok gives you 2 advanced ways to get rest from it.
1.Set Privacy Settings: You can use TikTok in private mode. You can control your account. to activate this mode open the Settings menu. Then select the privacy settings. Finally, you can see the private account option. Click on it.
2.Hide your Account: By this option you can control who can see your account. Once you enable it, No one can find you. You can get this option on the Privacy settings.
Frequently Asked Questions
How do you delete TikTok account permanently?
It is so easy to delete the TikTok account permanently. You need to just go to your account then open manage my account. Finally delete account. Here we show all steps in detail.
What happens if you delete your TikTok account?
If you delete your TikTok account then you can’t reactivate your account again. You will lose all information and videos. For details you read more here.
We tried most to give you the article about how to delete TikTok account permanently. We share all steps in detail to know the best article. Now TikTok account deletion is too easy. We hope you like this article very much. If you like it comment on us your opinion about this article. So keep support us. Thank You!!